• Outstanding new world class facilities are now available including a huge new health club, warm water pool, spa and steam area , change rooms and more.
  • New Allied Health Services including Physiotherapy, Dietetics and Remedial Massage now available, see reception for details.

Access and Inclusion classes

One on one classes specifically tailored for adults and children with special requirements.

These special requirements can include; fear of water, learning disabilities, physical impairments and behavioural issues etc. Access and Inclusion adopts an educational approach and provides a positive directive to provide aquatics access and inclusion to all people regardless of:

  • disability
  • chronic condition
  • age
  • cultural and linguistic diverse backgrounds

These classes will be assessment based to determine whether or not students require one on one support or can be streamlined into our afterschool program. 
 
Child 102    Child 85    Child 23

Class Duration: 27 minutes

How to Enrol

Enquiries may be made in person at reception or by telephone (9848 0000), and are subject to availability.

Facts

Frequently asked questions about the supervision of children under 10 years of age: Click here

Term Dates 2017

Term Public Holidays New Enrolments Date
Term 1 2017
Monday 30th Jan - Sunday 2nd April
Please note that swimming lessons are not available on public holidays!

Labour Day; Mon 13th March
Accepted from  Wednesday 21st Dec 2016
Term 2
Tuesday 18th Apr - Sunday 2nd July
Easter Monday; Monday 17th April
Anzac Day; Tuesday 25th April
Queens Birth; Mon 12th June
Accepted from Monday 3rd April 2017
Term 3
Monday 17th July - Sunday 24th September
. Accepted from Monday 3rd July 2017
Term 4
Monday 9th October - Friday 22nd December
Melb Cup Day; Tue 7th Nov Accepted from Monday 25th September 2017